Demo 2004

Everything except the vocals were recorded at our "home studio". All vocals were recorded at WoodenHamppu studios (Thank you Mikko).
Pictures from the recording sessions can be found in the media section.

The demo contains 6 songs:
1. Intro
2. Shadow Line
3. The Human Factor
4. Diversity Distrust
5. New Skin
6. Lost and never found

"Shadow Line" and "Devout Diversity" written by Ari-Pekka Repo. "Intro", "The Human Factor", "New Skin" and "Lost and never found" by Janne Kantola

All lyrics by Janne Kantola.

The demo is available for download in the Internet for free.

Last updated 4.1.2003